7 Phases of the Implementation Life Cycle of COBIT, 09090, Business Models —
7 Phases of the Implementation Life Cycle of COBIT, Slide 2, 09090, Business Models —

Quick Navigation Guide

Tap or click on the thumbnails here to view more images. You can also scroll left or right above or use the arrow keys on your keyboard.

7 Phases of the Implementation Life Cycle of COBIT - Free Google Slides theme and PowerPoint template

Since July 18, 2004
ID: 09090
4.4 of 5(20)

Standard PoweredTemplate License

Free for personal and commercial use with attribution required.

How to attribute the author?

Premium resource

Unlock this file and gain access to other Premium resources.

Go Premium and Download!  |  Already Premium? Sign in

Control Objectives for Information and Related Technologies (COR) is a framework created by ISACA for information technology management and IT governance. There are 7 lifecycle phases of COBIT Implementation, namely:

* What are the drivers?
* What are we now?
* What do we want to be?
* What needs to be done?
* How do we get there?
* Did we get there?
* How do we keep the momentum going?

The diagram contains 3 layers or levels: Program management, Change enablement, and Continual improvement life cycle.

Template Features:

- 16:9 Ratio
- Light and Dark background
- 2 Slides with Editable Shapes
- Easy to change colors, Fully editable texts
- Standard font used

Download Free Samples. Charts and Diagrams Features.More...

Related Items

You have not viewed any products yet.

Start browsing our template library and here will be stored your history of viewed products.

Use "Favorites" to save products you find interesting, to compare them and add to cart. To add products in favorites you must first register or login. Registration is Free!

To add a product to "Favorites" simple click on near product's image.